Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
  • Army Corps Flood Project
  • Bids/Contracts/RFPs
  • Emergency News
  • Forms & Permits
  • Public Hearing Notices
  • Mayor's Updates
  • Meeting & Legal Notices
  • Reports & Studies
  • Send us Comments
  • Stormwater Management
  • Subscribe to News
  • Water Quality
 
VMPD Contacts List
Executive Officers
Name
Phone
Email
Position
Chief Christopher Leahy
914 825 8523
cleahy@vompd.com
Lt. Dominick Falcone
914 825 8511
dfalcone@vompd.com
Lt. Sandra DiRuzza
914 825 8547
sdiruzza@vompd.com
Sergeants
Sergeants
Phone Number
Email Address
Position
Sgt. Timothy Galvin
914 825 8545
tgalvin@vompd.com
Sgt. David Ballone
914 825 8545
dballone@vompd.com
Sgt. Mark Ballantyne
914 825 8573
mballantyne@vompd.com
Sgt. Plinio Trujillo
914 825 8545
ptrujillo@vompd.com
Sgt. Jose Gomerez
914 825 8545
jgomerez@vompd.com
Sgt. Anthony Colletti
914 825 8545
acolletti@vompd.com
Investigative Unit
Investigative Unit
Phone Number
Email
Position
Dt. Sgt. Mark Gatta
914 825 8588
mgatta@vompd.com
Dt. Bernard McNally
914 825 8544
bmcnally@vompd.com
Dt. Richard Carroll
914 825 8541
rcarroll@vompd.com
Dt. Edgar Prieto
914 825 8540
eprieto@vompd.com
Dt. Anthony LeDonne
914 825 8568
aledonne@vompd.com
Dt. Frank Maresca
914 825 8559
fmaresca@vompd.com
Dt. Christopher Jaeger
914 825 8571
cjaeger@vompd.com
Departments
Department
Phone Number
EMail
Contact
Chief's Office
914 825 8523
apowers@vompd.com
Alarm Billing
914 777 7722
alarms@vompd.com
 
Support Services Division
914 825 8598
supportservices@vompd.com
Records Division
914 825 8542
kronaghan@vompd.com
Operations Division
914 825 8511
dfalcone@vompd.com
Operations Division
914 825 8547
sdiruzza@vompd.com
Investigative Division
914 825 8588
mgatta@vompd.com
Cold Cases
914 825 8588
mgatta@vompd.com
Marine Unit
914 777 7764
BayConstables@vompd.com
[Link] This is the contact list for the Village of Mamaroneck Police Departments officers and departments.  To send an Email to an officer department click on the link listed under the Email Column