Budget Committee

The Budget Committee consists of seven members and was established by resolution on 5/29/1990.
To send an email to the Committee, please send to budgetcommittee@vomny.org


Committee Members

Name Title
Leonard Aubrey Member (December 2019)
John Campbell Member (December 2021)
John Fall Member (December 2020)
Charles Guadagnolo Member (December 2021)
Ellen Hauptman Member (December 2021)
Michael Kula Member (December 2019)
Bill Spiro Member (December 2020)
Daniel S. Natchez BOT Liaison