Water Quality Advisory Committee

The Water Quality Advisory Committee was established by the Board of Trustees to review and comment on annual water quality assessment and improvement plans submitted by the Village Manager. The committee consists of members appointed by five boards and commissions and two members appointed by the Board of Trustees. The Committee meets on a quarterly basis. For more information please visit the additional links.

Committee Members

Name Title
Brian Amos Board Appointment
Phil Horner Board Appointment
Doreen Roney Member, Harbor Coastal Zone Management Commission
Vacancy One Member, Committee for the Environment
Vacancy Two Member, Zoning Board of Appeals
Vacancy Three Member, Planning Board
Victor Tafur BOT Liaison
Gregory Cutler, AICP Village Planner, Staff Liaison