Flood Mitigation Advisory Committee

(Committee Established by the Board of Trustees 6/25/07, reconstituted on 12/3/07)

Contact the Flood Mitigation Advisory Committee

Committee Members

Name Title
Peggy Jackson Co-Chair (December 2019)
Seamus O'Rourke Co-Chair (December 2021)
Nerice Gernea Member (December 2020)
Eric Mandell Member (December 2019)
Paul Ryan Member (December 2021)
Andrew Spatz Member (December 2019)
Robert Stark Member (December 2020)
Keith Waitt BOT Liaison